Board of Directors

CVRD Board retake nov30 10x5

Area A: Mill Bay/ Malahat: Blaise Salmon 

Area B: Shawnigan Lake: Sierra Acton
Area C: Cobble Hill: Mike Wilson

Area D: Cowichan Bay: Lori Iannidinardo
Area E: Cowichan Station/Sahtlam/Glenora: Alison Nicholson 

Area F: Cowichan Lake South/Skutz Falls: Ian Morrison,
Vice Chair

Area G: Saltair/Gulf Islands: Lynne Smith

Area H: North Oyster/Diamond: Vacant

Area I: Youbou/Meade Creek: Klaus Kuhn 

Town of Lake Cowichan: Tim McGonigle
Town of Ladysmith: Aaron Stone, Chair

City of Duncan: Michelle Staples
Municipality of North Cowichan: Al Siebring, Debra Toporowski, Kate Marsh
Follow the link here to view a list of past Directors from 1967 to the present.