Electoral Areas Services Committee



  • Director I. Morrison, Chairperson
  • Director B. Salmon, Vice-Chairperson
  • Director S. Acton
  • Director L. Iannidinardo
  • Director K. Kuhn
  • Director A. Nicholson
  • Director L. Smith
  • Director M. Wilson 

Terms of Reference

All matters and services concerning electoral areas exclusively.
Specific matters that the Committee shall from time to time consider include:
  • Electoral Area Services
  • Community Planning
  • Inspection / Enforcement
  • Animal Control
  • Curbside Garbage / Recycling
  • Community Parks & Trails
  • Vancouver Island Regional Library
  • Electoral Area Grants-in-Aid
  • Electoral Feasibility Studies
  • Utilities (Water, Sewerage, Drainage, Streetlighting)