News Flash


Posted on: November 10, 2023

CVRD Board of Directors - Board Update


The Cowichan Valley Regional District (CVRD) Board of Directors has re-elected Aaron Stone, Mayor of Ladysmith, as their Board Chair and elected Kate Segall, Director of Area A – Mill Bay/Malahat, as Vice Chair for the next year of the 2022-2026 Board term.
Visit the CVRD Board webpage to learn more about the CVRD Board of Directors.

Facebook Twitter Email